Dear Club Members,

The Annual General Meeting of Nenagh Lawn Tennis Club will take place in the Clubhouse on Tuesday 26th February at 8:00 pm.

In the interest of the Club it is important that you attend this meeting. The club is run by volunteers and the opinion of members matter.

The following people were nominated for election to the Committee:

President: Margaret Folan

Club Captain: Pauline Ryan

Treasurer: George McGrath


Committee Nominations Received:

  • Michael Gilmartin
  • Kate Heduan
  • Mary Ryan
  • John Lehane
  • Joan Sharkey
  • Martin FaRrell
  • Deirdre O’Brolchain
  • Eamonn Murtagh

Anyone who wishes to view the clubs accounts prior to the meeting please email

Yours sincerely,

Nenagh LTC Committee